Free Classical Music Concert!

 ,   Add to calendar
 51 Mannakee St Rockville MD 20850  See map

Metropolitan Orchestra and Camerata

Pablo Saelzer, Conductor

Copland: Appalachian Spring (original version)
Barlow: Winter's Passed
Bach: Concerto for Oboe and Violin BWV 1060
Boyce: Symphony No. 1

Euridice Alvarez oboe; Jorge Orozco, violin


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »